Administration

Mike Ingman

Principal


(541) 790-6600

Wes Flinn

Assistant Principal

flinn@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6600

Mark Watson

Assistant Principal

watson_m@4j.lane.edu
(541) 790-6600

Athletics

Heather Stein

Athletic Director

stein_h@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6650

Nancy Kelley

Athletics Secretary

kelley_n@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6651

Avid

Leah Barber

Avid

barber_l@4j.lane.edu

Aaron Stiegeler

AVID & Physical Education

stiegeler_a@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6703

Mike Washburn

AVID & Fuel Ed

washburn_m@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6774

Office Staff

Shiloh Jackson

Department Assistant

jackson_s@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6600

Phylicia Bullis

High School Attendance Clerk

bullis_p@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6678

Pennie Cottrell

Department Assistant

cottrell_p@4j.lane.edu
541-790-2246

Julia Girod

Finance Clerk

girod_j@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6611

Kristen Natt

Head Secretary

natt_k@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6620

Kristi Savage

Dept. Assistant/Scheduling

savage_k@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6677

Amy Hendrickson

Registrar

hendrickson_a@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6607

Arts

Julie Bounds

Band Teacher

bounds_j@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6672

Peter Saraceno

Art Teacher

saraceno_p@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6664

Nancy Anderson

Choir / Theater

anderson_nan@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6672

James Lanier

Ceramics

lanier@4j.lane.edu
(541) 790-6722

Building Support

James Doyle

Custodian

doyle_j@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6696

Darin Henry

Campus Supervision

henry_d@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6600

Jeff Hill

Head Custodian

hill_j@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6696

Leslie Prieto

Campus Supervisor

prieto_l@4j.lane.edu
54`-790-6600

James Murray

Technology Specialist

murray_j@4j.lane.edu

Paolo Peduzzi

Custodian

peduzzi_p@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6696

Yaluni Philavanh

Custodian

philavanh_y@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6696

Rick Priebe

Custodian

priebe_j@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6696

Rebecca Weatherford

Food Services Coordinator

weatherford_r@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6643

Business Tech

Les Phillipo

Business & Technology

phillipo_l@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6781

Patrick Hawke

Technology Teacher

hawke_p@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6600

Michelle Merfeld

Business Education

merfeld@4j.lane.edu
(541) 790-6632

Counselors

Christie Enders

9th Grade Counselor

barker_c@4j.lane.edu
(541)790-6707

Tammy Humbert

Counselor

humbert_t@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6622

Kendra Brott

Counselor

brott_k@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6623

Michael Voss

Counselor

voss@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6600

DHH


Language Arts

Ashley Clark

English Teacher

clark_a@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6675

Casey Allbritten

Language Arts

allbritten_c@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6778

Andrew Cabrera

Language Arts

cabrera_a@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6769

Greg Cantwell

Language Arts/Talisman

cantwell_g@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6771

Jeremy Hutchins

Language Arts

hutchins_j@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6772

Jesse Lawton

Language Arts

lawton_j@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6731

Kate Tierney

Language Arts

tierney_k@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6768

Jeremy Washburn

Language Arts

washburn_j@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6773

ESL

Christine Barajas

ESL Specialist

barajas_c@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6600

Health and PE

Laura Baker

Athletic Trainer

baker_l@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6652

Nanci McChesney-Henry

Physical Education

mcchesney_n@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6659

Ann Hettick

Health

hettick@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6706

Ron Lampe

Physical Education

lampe_r@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6657

Aaron Stiegeler

AVID & Physical Education

stiegeler_a@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6703

Delia Wenrich

Health Education

wenrich_d@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6704

Learning Center

Bradley McClean

Learning Center

mclean_b@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6692

Joe Renaud

Learning Center

renaud@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6641

Faten Abdelhamid

Learning Center Educational Assistant

abdelhamid_f@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6600

Kurt Goldenstein

Special Education

goldenstein_k@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6679

Mathematics

Scott Wright

Math Teacher

wright_s@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6741

Vern Cedarlund

Advanced Math

cedarlund@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6767

Daniel Clark

Mathematics

clark_d@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6764

Lynn Hellwege

Math

hellwege@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6783

Jordan Johnson

Math

johnson_jor@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6782

Tyler Martell

Mathematics

martell_t@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6765

Lisa Sitton

Advanced Math

sitton@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6783

Zak Supan

Math

supan_z@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6701

Kim Torrey

Advanced Math

torrey_k@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6740

Science

Rich Bowden

Earth and Space Science

bowden_r@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6710

Christine Buckson

Biology

buckson_c@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6721

Cory Fields

Physics

fields_c@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6795

Jud Landis

Biology

landis@4j.lane.edu
(541) 790-6715

Ike Sanderson

Biology

sanderson@4j.lane.edu
(541) 790-6724

Carol Standefer

Chemistry

standefer@4j.lane.edu
(541) 790-6705

Lauren Wingard

Biology

wingard_la@4j.lane.edu
(541) 790-6719

David Whalley

Chemistry

whalley_d@4j.lane.edu
(541) 790-6718

Social Studies


Student Support

Lisa Jenkins-Easton

Program Coordinator Assistant

jenkins_l@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6600

Kristy Winnor

Nurse

winnor_k@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6644

Jose Alonso

Program Coordinator

alonso_j@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6670

Kim Johannsen

College and Career Coordinator

johannsen_k@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6614

Kori Kunz

Teacher Librarian

kunz@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6662

Carrie Mertz

Textbook Specialist

mertz_c@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6779

Jackie Owens

9th Grade Transition Coordinator

owens_j@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6626

World Language

Lisa Albrich

Spanish

albrich@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6761

Angela Barley

French

barley@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6710

Louis Kanolis

Spanish

kanolis_l@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6752

Sarah Murchison

French/Spanish

murchison_s@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6760

Yoshiko Shioya

Japanese

shioya@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6788

Elena Delgado-Vazquez

Spanish

delgado_e@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6762

T.E.N. Program

Megan Sullivan

TEN Program

sullivan_m@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6633

Katie Hansen

TEN Program

hansen_ka
541-790-6633