Staff List

Administration

Mike Ingman

Principal
ingman_m@4j.lane.edu

..................................................... 

Wes Flinn

Assistant Principal
flinn@4j.lane.edu

..................................................... 

Kay Graham

Assistant Principal
graham_k@4j.lane.edu

..................................................... 


Athletics

Nancy Kelley

Athletics Secretary
kelley_n@4j.lane.edu

..................................................... 

Tyler Martell

Athletic Director
martell_t@4j.lane.edu

..................................................... 


Avid

Allix Baker

Avid and Physics
baker_all@4j.lane.edu

..................................................... 

Mike Washburn

AVID & Fuel Ed
washburn_m@4j.lane.edu

..................................................... 


Office Staff

Jill Fogelstrom

Finance Clerk
fogelstrom_j@4j.lane.edu

..................................................... 

Rebecca Critchett

IHS Secretary
critchett_r@4j.lane.edu 541-790-6636

..................................................... 

Cristal Diaz

Department Secretary
diaz_c@4j.lane.edu  

..................................................... 

Shiloh Jackson

Post Graduate Planning Specialist
jackson_s@4j.lane.edu College & Career Center

..................................................... 

Ann Tucker

High School Attendance Clerk

..................................................... 

Pennie Cottrell

Department Assistant
cottrell_p@4j.lane.edu

..................................................... 

Kristen Natt

Head Secretary
natt_k@4j.lane.edu

..................................................... 

Kristi Savage

Dept. Assistant/Scheduling
savage_k@4j.lane.edu

..................................................... 

Amy Hendrickson

Registrar
hendrickson_a@4j.lane.edu

..................................................... 


Arts

Chris Noel

Orchestra
noel_c@4j.lane.edu

..................................................... 

Amy Albrecht

Ceramics Teacher
albrecht_a@4j.lane.edu

..................................................... 

Megan Perdue

Choir and Dublinaires
perdue_m@4j.lane.edu

..................................................... 

Julie Bounds

Band Teacher
bounds_j@4j.lane.edu

..................................................... 

Peter Saraceno

Photography
saraceno_p@4j.lane.edu

..................................................... 


Building Support

James Doyle

Custodian
doyle_j@4j.lane.edu

..................................................... 

Jeff Hill

Head Custodian
hill_j@4j.lane.edu

..................................................... 

James Murray

Technology Specialist
murray_j@4j.lane.edu

..................................................... 

Yaluni Philavanh

Custodian
philavanh_y@4j.lane.edu

..................................................... 

Rick Priebe

Custodian
priebe_j@4j.lane.edu

..................................................... 

Rebecca Weatherford

Food Services Coordinator
weatherford_r@4j.lane.edu

..................................................... 


Business Tech

Les Phillipo

CTE
phillipo_l@4j.lane.edu

..................................................... 

Casey Allbritten

Yearbook/ SpEd

yearbooksheldon@gmail.com

..................................................... 

Mike Bova

Robotics
bova_m@4j.lane.edu

..................................................... 


Counselors

Jeannie Evans

9th Grade Counselor
evans_je@4j.lane.edu

..................................................... 

Tammy Humbert

10th - 12th Grade Counselor
humbert_t@4j.lane.edu  Last Name: H-N

..................................................... 

Clair Smith

10th - 12th Grade Counselor
smith_cla@4j.lane.edu Last Name: A-G

..................................................... 

Michael Voss

10th - 12th Grade Counselor
voss@4j.lane.edu Last Name: O-Z

..................................................... 


Language Arts

Jamie Archer

IHS Language Arts
archer_j@4j.lane.edu

..................................................... 

Stephanni Bahr

IHS Language Arts
bahr_s@4j.lane.edu

..................................................... 

Shana Lloyd

IHS Language Arts
lloyd_sh@4j.lane.edu

..................................................... 

Sarah Baird-Reed

Language Arts
reed_s@4j.lane.edu  

..................................................... 

Andrew Cabrera

Language Arts
cabrera_a@4j.lane.edu Edmodo

..................................................... 

Greg Cantwell

Language Arts/Talisman
cantwell_g@4j.lane.edu Sheldon Newspaper - Talisman

..................................................... 

Jeremy Hutchins

Language Arts
hutchins_j@4j.lane.edu

..................................................... 

Jesse Lawton

Language Arts
lawton_j@4j.lane.edu

..................................................... 

Kate Tierney

Language Arts
tierney_k@4j.lane.edu

..................................................... 

Jeremy Washburn

Language Arts
washburn_j@4j.lane.edu Edmodo

..................................................... 


ESL

Christine Barajas

ESL Specialist
barajas_c@4j.lane.edu

..................................................... 


Health and PE

Eric Orton

Math and P.E.
orton_e@4j.lane.edu

..................................................... 

Erika Peterson

IHS Global Health
peterson_e@4j.lane.edu

..................................................... 

Danielle Glenzel

P.E
glenzel_d@4j.lane.edu

..................................................... 

Tucker Plass

Health
plass_t@4j.lane.edu

..................................................... 

Laura Baker

Athletic Trainer
baker_l@4j.lane.edu

..................................................... 

Ann Hettick

Health
hettick@4j.lane.edu

..................................................... 

Ron Lampe

Physical Education
lampe_r@4j.lane.edu

..................................................... 

Delia Wenrich

Health Education
wenrich_d@4j.lane.edu

..................................................... 


Learning Center

Bradley McClean

Sped Educational
mclean_b@4j.lane.edu

..................................................... 

Tory Guenther

Sped Educational Assistant
guenther_t@4j.lane.edu

..................................................... 

Joe Renaud

Sped Educational
renaud@4j.lane.edu

..................................................... 

Faten Abdelhamid

Learning Center Educational Assistant
abdelhamid_f@4j.lane.edu

..................................................... 

Kurt Goldenstein

Special Education
goldenstein_k@4j.lane.edu

..................................................... 


Mathematics

Eric Orton

Math and P.E.
orton_e@4j.lane.edu

..................................................... 

Cecilia Tomcal

Math
tomcal_c@4j.lane.edu

..................................................... 

Lynn Hellwege

Math
hellwege_l@4j.lane.edu

..................................................... 

Scott Wright

Math Teacher
wright_s@4j.lane.edu

..................................................... 

Vern Cedarlund

Advanced Math
cedarlund@4j.lane.edu Website

..................................................... 

Lynn Hellwege

Math
hellwege@4j.lane.edu Website

..................................................... 

Jordan Johnson

Math
johnson_jor@4j.lane.edu

..................................................... 

Zak Supan

Math
supan_z@4j.lane.edu

..................................................... 

Kim Torrey

Advanced Math
torrey_k@4j.lane.edu Grades

..................................................... 


Science

Allix Baker

Avid and Physics
baker_all@4j.lane.edu

..................................................... 

Rich Bowden

Earth and Space Science
bowden_r@4j.lane.edu Website

..................................................... 

Christine Buckson

Biology
buckson_c@4j.lane.edu Blog

..................................................... 

Cory Fields

Biology
fields_c@4j.lane.edu Class Blog

..................................................... 

Ike Sanderson

Biology
sanderson@4j.lane.edu Class Blog  

..................................................... 

Carol Standefer

Chemistry
standefer@4j.lane.edu Website

..................................................... 

Lauren Wingard

Biology
wingard_la@4j.lane.edu Website

..................................................... 

David Whalley

Chemistry
whalley_d@4j.lane.edu Chem | CN Chem

..................................................... 


Social Studies

Translate »