Interested in attending a club meeting?

Sheldon High School offers an array of clubs that serve our diverse student body. Many clubs meet during lunchtime and participate in activities after the school day. All students are encouraged to become involved in SHS co-curricular activities.

Students are encouraged to participate in extra-curricular activities, including student clubs. Student groups may not discriminate on the basis of age, citizenship, color, disability, national origin, parental or marital status, race, religion, sex, or sexual orientation. Student groups must apply to the school for recognition and are subject to school district policy IGDA-AR. All school-sponsored student groups have a staff advisor that takes an active role in planning and activities of the group. Non-school sponsored groups are not sponsored, supported financially, or endorsed by the district and will not be supervised by district staff.

To search for a person or a club, press command+f.

Kristen Natt & Ron Lampe

National Honors Society


541-790-6620

natt_k@4j.lane.edu

lampe_r@4j.lane.edu

Julie Bounds

Color Guard



bounds_j@4j.lane.edu

Elena Delgado

STEP



e_delgado@4j.lane.edu

Jackie Owens

Economic Justice League (EJL)



owens_j@4j.lane.edu

Darin Henry & Rich Bowden

4J Climate Justice Club



henry_d@4j.lane.edu

bowden_r@4j.lane.edu

Steve Smith

Model United Nations



smith_st@4j.lane.edu

David Whalley & Kate Tierney

Women’s Advocacy Group



whalley_d@4j.lane.edu

tierney_k@4j.lane.edu

Andrew Cabrera

Asian Student Union


541-790-6600

cabrera_a@4j.lane.edu

Elena Delgado Vázquez

Black Student Union


541-790-6600

delgado_e@4j.lane.edu

Club Page

Kori Kunz

Book Club


541-790-6662

kunz_k@4j.lane.edu

Kate Tierney

Gender Sexuality Alliance


541-790-6633

tierney_k@4j.lane.edu

Vern Cedarlund & Lisa Sitton

Key Club


541-790-6600

cedarlund@4j.lane.edu

sitton@4j.lane.edu

Lisa Albrich & Lisa Sitton

Latinx Student Union


541-790-6600

albrich@4j.lane.edu

sitton@4j.lane.edu

Club Page

Lisa Albrich

Spanish Club


541-790-6600

albrich@4j.lane.edu

Club Page

Greg Cantwell

Talisman


541-790-6600

cantwell@4j.lane.edu

Talisman Website