To search for a person or a club, press command+f.

Nina Herbst

Art Club

herbst_n@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6600

Andrew Cabrera

Asian Student Club

cabrera_a@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6600

Sinde Fitz

Black Student Club

fitz@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6600

Kori Kunz

Book Club

kunz_k@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6662

Darin Henry

Chess Team/Club

henry_d@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6600

Nancy Anderson

Choir

anderson_nan@4j.lane.edu
541-79-6672

Nancy Anderson

Dubs

anderson_nan@4j.lane.edu
541-79-6672

Christine Buckson

Fandom Club

buckson_c@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6600

David Whalley

Fifa Club

whalley_d@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6600

Angie Barley

French Club

barley@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6710

David Whalley

Gaming Club

whalley_d@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6600

Kate Tierney

Gender Sexuality Alliance

tierney_k@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6633

Corrinne Fields

Gender Sexuality Alliance

fields_c@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6633

Darin Henry

Green Club

henry_d@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6600

Kim Meyers

Interact Club

kimcpa.meyers@gmail.com
541-914-8442

Scott Wright

Irish Fishing Club

wright_s@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6600

Yoshiko Shioya

Japanese Club

shioya@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6600

Vern Cedarlund

Key Club

cedarlund@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6600

Lisa Sitton

Latin Student Union

sitton@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6600

Lisa Albrich

Latinx Student Union

albrich@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6600

Michael Voss

Leadership

voss@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6600

Lisa Sitton

Math Club

sitton@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6600

Julia Girod

National Honor Society

girod_j@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6657

Ron Lampe

National Honor Society

lampe_r@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6657

Forrest Moyer

Orchestra

moyer@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6600

Angela Barley

Petanque

barley@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6600

Carol Standefer

Power of Today

standefer_c@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6600

Sinde Fitz

Pyro Prodigies

fitz@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6600

Charlie Wilshire

Ski Team/Nordic

cahrliewilshire@yahoo.com
541-790-6600

Lisa Albrich

Spanish Club

albrich@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6600

Lisa Albrich

Stationery Society

albrich@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6600

Greg Cantwell

Talisman

cantwell@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6600

Nancy Anderson

Theatre

anderson_nan@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6672

Andrew Cabrera

The Writers Club

cabrera_a@4j.lane.edu
541-790-6600